DAC PAZARLAMA YONETIM ORGANIZASYON DANISMANLIK ITH. IHR. LTD. STI. التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية, التعبئة, لفة من البلاستيك, لفة pe, بريندا, القماش المشمع pe, لفة يتقلص, لفة تقلص pe
OLCAY OFSET MATBAACILIK SAN. TIC. LTD. STI. الملصق, العبوة, ملصق الطعام, ملصق المشروبات, ملصق المواد الكيميائية المنزلية, ملصق مستحضرات التجميل, الملصق الصناعي, خدمة الطباعة
FILPAK PAKETLEME VE DOLUM TESISLERI SANAYI VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI شبكات البليت, الشبكات, شبكات تغليف القش, شبكات التغليف, شبكات اللحوم, المواد الصافية, شبكات شجرة الكريسماس, عبوات الأطعمة الطازجة
TEKNOPACK AMBALAJ A.S.

      إنكمش تركيا ، إنكمش الشركات التركية إنكمش الشركات المصنعة في تركيا

      إنكمش تركيا أفضل الشركات المصنعة والتركية إنكمش قائمة الشركات الموردة تركيا

      إنكمش ، إنكمش تركيا ، التركية إنكمش ، إنكمش الشركات التركية ، إنكمش في تركيا ، إنكمش إسطنبول


بدأت Teknopack Group 3 نشاطها في قطاع التغليف في المنطقة الصناعية المنظمة الخامسة في غازي عنتاب في عام 2016. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة البلاستيك وفريق قوي ، بدأت Teknopack في الإنتاج بأحدث مجمعات الآلات التكنولوجية والابتكار - الجودة - مبادئ الكفاءة.
بدأت OLCAY Etiket حياتها التجارية في موقع Topkapi Matbaacilar في عام 1986 بإنتاج الأوفست. في عام 2005 ، انتقلت الشركة إلى مصنع بمساحة 2000 متر مربع في Bayrampasa ، وبدأ تشغيل خط إنتاج الملصقات ذاتية اللصق مع الاستثمارات التي تم القيام بها. لإحداث فرق مع الخدمات التي تقدمها في هذا القطاع ، وسّعت الشركة بسرعة محفظة عملائها وانتقلت إلى مبنى المصنع على مساحة 4500 متر مربع في Kirac Esenyurt في عام 2014. في عام 2015 ، بعد التطورات في القطاع عن كثب ، تم إجراء استثمارات لإنتاج ملصقات الأكمام وتم توسيع خط الإنتاج باستخدام ملصقات الأكمام. OLCAY OLCAY Etiket Tabaka Ofset ، التي تعمل مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة من حوالي 60 شخصًا ، هي شركة رائدة في القطاع الذي يجمع كل هذه الخدمات تحت سقف واحد مع إنتاج ملصقات رول ذاتية اللصق وملصقات الأكمام. منذ إنشائها ، عملت Olcay Etiket دائمًا بمبدأ أفضل خدمة وأفضل جودة من خلال هيكلها الموجه نحو العملاء. مع الاستثمارات التي تم القيام بها في العامين الماضيين ، جددت الشركة خط إنتاجها بالكامل وحدثت تقنيتها بأحدث التقنيات.
تأسست شركة Filpak لمرافق التعبئة والتغليف والصناعة والتجارة في عام 1997. تعمل صناعة العبوات البلاستيكية ذات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الصناعة في منتجات التعبئة والتغليف القائمة على البولي إيثيلين وتصنع شبكة الأنابيب. إنها تخدم العديد من القطاعات المختلفة من خلال توسيع نطاق منتجاتها بروح ريادة الأعمال وفريق ديناميكي يفخر بفوزه بهوية شركة تستخدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. تتعاون Filpak مع العديد من الشركات على الصعيدين المحلي والخارجي من خلال إنتاج منتجات بمعايير دولية. إن شركة Filpak التي تتمتع بقوة العمالة الماهرة ، ومجال واسع من النشاط ، وقاعدة عملاء عالمية ، قد اشتقت من حقيقة أن الجمع بين التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومجموعة المنتجات الإبداعية. أصبحت مهمة Filpak Inc. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ورائدة في فهم الإدارة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ، ديناميكية ، متجددة ذاتيًا علامة تجارية لتكون شركة. لذلك فإن FilpakInc. ومراقبة الجودة ورضا العملاء بعد البيع لهما أهمية كبيرة. أيضًا ، Filpak Inc. شركة صديقة للبيئة ؛ تنتج مواد خام لا تضر بصحة الإنسان والبيئة باستخدام عبوات معاد تدويرها. ومع ذلك ، فإن Filpak Inc. واعية بذاتها ودقيقة في التفاصيل وتقدم المنتج المطلوب في الوقت المناسب بجودة عالية من خلال امتلاك مجموعة كبيرة من العملاء مع موظفين يمكنهم تمييزهم. حلول التعبئة والتغليف الموجهة للعملاء شركة Filpak ؛ يتم تنفيذ الإنتاج الموجه نحو العملاء بالمعنى الحقيقي للفلسفة. قياس رضا العملاء بعد البيع من تحديد الاحتياجات في جميع المراحل حتى توقعات العملاء مع التصنيع المرن ومعدات الإنتاج الحديثة تتحرك بهيكل تنظيمي ديناميكي يهدف إلى توفير أقصى قدر من الرضا للعملاء وطريقة التنفيذ. تتوافق طلبات العملاء مع الحلول الخاصة بالعميل.
تأسست DAC Trade في عام 2019 في أنقرة. نقدم خدمات لعملائنا الكرام في مجال استشارات الاستيراد والتصدير والاستشارات الإدارية والحوافز الحكومية. صناعة الدفاع والبناء والأثاث والمواد الغذائية. كما نقدم خدمات استشارية في قطاعات مثل المسح التسويقي والبحث عن الخدمات. توفر DAC Trade أقصى دعم لتسويق منتجاتك إلى مواقع مختلفة من العالم من خلال تنفيذ معاملات التصدير الخاصة بك دون أي مشاكل بفضل المؤسسات القائمة التي تكون على اتصال بالخارج.

DAC PAZARLAMA YONETIM ORGANIZASYON DANISMANLIK ITH. IHR. LTD. STI. plastic packaging, packing, plastic roll, pe roll, Brenda, pe tarpaulin, shrink roll, pe shrink roll
OLCAY OFSET MATBAACILIK SAN. TIC. LTD. STI. Label, Package, Food Label, Beverage Label, Home Chemical Label, Cosmetic Label, Industrial Label, Printing Service
FILPAK PAKETLEME VE DOLUM TESISLERI SANAYI VE TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI Tubular Nets, Raschel Single Bags, Raschel Bags, Pallet Netwraps, Netwraps, Straw Wrapping Nets, Wrapping Nets, Meat Nets
TEKNOPACK AMBALAJ A.S.

      Shrink Film Turkey, Shrink Film Turkish Manufacturers Shrink Film Verified Suppliers List in Turkey

      Turkey Shrink Film Products Turkish Shrink Film Best Manufacturers Supplier Companies List Turkey

      Shrink Film, Shrink Film Turkey, Turkish Shrink Film , Shrink Film Turkish Companies, Shrink Film in Turkey, Shrink Film Istanbul


Teknopack Group 3rd started its activity in packaging sector in Gaziantep 5th Organized Industrial Zone in 2016. With more than 20 years of experience in the plastics industry and a strong team, Teknopack has begun to produce with the latest technology machine parks and innovation - quality - efficiency principles.
DAC Trade was established in 2019 at Ankara. We provide services to our valued customers in import-export consultancy, management consultancy and government incentives. Defense Industry, Construction, Furniture, Food. Also we provide consultancy services in sectors such as marketing survey and in the search for services. DAC Trade provides the maximum support for marketing your products to different locations of the world by carrying out your export transactions without any problems thanks to the established institutions that are in contact with abroad.
OLCAY Etiket started its commercial life in Topkapi Matbaacilar Site in 1986 with offset production. In 2005, the company moved to 2000m² factory in Bayrampasa, and self-adhesive roll label production line came into operation with the investments made. Making a difference with the services it provides in the sector the company rapidly expanded its customer portfolio and moved to its factory building at 4500m² Kirac Esenyurt in 2014. In 2015, following the developments in the sector closely, investments were made for sleeve label production and the production line was expanded with sleeve labels. OLCAY OLCAY Etiket Tabaka Ofset, which serves with an experienced team of approximately 60 people, is a leader company in the sector that gathers all these services under one roof with the production of Self Adhesive roll labels and Sleeve labels. Since its establishment, Olcay Etiket has always acted with the principle of en best service and best quality with its customer-oriented structure. With the investments made in the last two years, the company renewed its entire production line and updated its technology with the latest technology.
Filpak facilities packaging and filling industry and trade Inc. was established in 1997. The plastic packaging industry with advanced technology in the industry operates in polyethylene-based packaging products and manufactures tube net. It serves many different sectors by expanding its product range with entrepreneurial spirit and dynamic team that is proud to have won the identity of a company that uses advanced technology. Filpak is cooperating with many companies both domestic and overseas by producing products with international standards. Filpak Inc. with the power of skilled labor, a wide field of activity, global customer base, has derived from the fact that the combination of advanced technology and creative product range. Filpak Inc.'s mission in all over the world, and a pioneer in the understanding of management in the packaging industry, dynamic, self-regenerating has become a brand to be a company. Therefore FilpakInc., quality control and after-sales customer satisfaction is of great importance. Also, Filpak Inc. an environmentally conscious company; produces raw materials that do not harm human health and the environment by using recycled packaging. Filpak Inc., however, is self-conscious, careful in detail, and submit timely requested product of high quality by having a large portfolio of customers with employees who can distinguish them. Customer-Oriented Packaging Solutions Filpak Inc.; customer-oriented production in the true sense of the philosophy is implemented. The measurement of customer satisfaction after the sale from the identification of needs at all stages up to customer expectations with flexible manufacturing and modern production equipment move with a dynamic organizational structure that aims to provide maximum satisfaction to the clients and implemented method. Customer requests are in line with customer-specific solutions.